Prevent Drivers From Being Uncallocated

We have added an additional option within role manager to enable the option to prevent drivers bring unallocated once they have been unallocated by admin members.

To enable this feature, simply navigate to role manager and select the role you wish to update. Then simply choose the option of 'Unallocate Driver' to Yes/No accordingly and that user group will not be able to unallocate a driver once they have been allocated.